If you have any questions regarding these meetings, please contact Max Batavia or Ms. Wilson at 803-737-1879.

  • A meeting of the Atlantic Compact Commission will be held Thursday, April 24, 2014 @ 9:30 AM. The meeting will be held at 1201 Main Street, Room 250. The meeting agenda can be downloaded here.


Disposal Rates Schedules

Barnwell Regional Disposal Facility

Laws and Regulations